Spain & Portugal:

Rafael Repullo

National Market Manager

Tel.: +34 653 850 606

e-mail: rrepullo@hispacold.es

Manuel Montero

Technical Manager

Tel.: +34 600 950 551

e-mail: mmontero@hispacold.es

International:

Marcos Cruz

Sales Manager

Tel.: +34 651 875 127

e-mail: mcruz@hispacold.es

Javier Rodríguez

Asia & Oceania Market Manager

Tel.: +34 600 950 556

e-mail: jrodriguez@hispacold.es

Mariame Aghbalou

Mediterranean Countries Market Manager

Tel.: +34 651 875 121

e-mail: maghbalou@hispacold.es

Jacobo Gutiérrez

North America Market Manager

Tel.: +34 637 897 789

e-mail: jgutierrez@hispacold.es

Dolores Miguela

Europa Market Manager

Tel.: +34 651 875 122

e-mail: dmiguela@hispacold.es

Rafael Emilio de Oliveira

Central and South America Market Manager

Tel.: +34 651 875 122

e-mail: roliveira@hispacold.es

INTERNACIONAL
HISPACOLD S.A.

Headquarters

Avda. Hacienda San Antonio, 1
Sevilla · España

Tel. : +34 954 677 480

Fax : +34 954 999 728

E-mail : hispacold@hispacold.es

Logistics

Polígono Industrial La Chaparrilla
Naves 7, 9 y 11 41016
Sevilla · España

Tel. : +34 954 677 480

Fax : +34 954 443 425

This web site uses cookies of its own and of third parties in order to improve our services and collect information about your navigation. If you tap on "I Accept" or keep on navigating, we will consider you agree with the use and installation in your system or device. You will find more details in our Cookies and Privacy Policy.